Three Things Thursday || 1

Hello everyone! I am starting a new weekly post called Three Things Thursday, which is simply three neat things I found that week that made me smile or inspired me in some way.. I firmly believe that it’s the little things that make life so enjoyable, and if you don’t take the time to appreciate the little things, you are going to miss out on quite a bit of what life has to offer. So, I hope you enjoy this new post and I hope you, too find the time to enjoy the little joys of life :)

This mug is adorable. It makes me want to hug MY hubskis!

My favorite candy!

Nathan surprised me with a Christmas Tree!

Nathan surprised me with a Christmas Tree!

What brought you joy today?

Leave a Reply

