Wedding Photos!

Our wedding photos are in!!! I am SO thrilled with them! Allison Sinisi, our photographer (from Vivid Photography), did such a great job. I would recommend her to anyone. Here are some of Nathan and my favorites…

My dress. My Maid of Honor Morgan got me a hanger that said “Mrs. Tucci”

Allison, the photographer, brought me Starbucks while I was getting ready 🙂

Just put my dress on and I am feeling fly…

Mother of the Bride

My mom bought me a beautiful mirror to use for pictures

Made my bouquet myself

Nathan on his way to our first look!

Loved the socks we found for Nathan at Express!

Under the veil

Nathan and his very handsome groomsmen

Me and my very pretty bridesmaids

Father of the Bride

First kiss as husband and wife

Rings

First dance

I cannot wait to pick my favorites to be printed on canvas for our home!

Leave a Reply

