Fall Finds

Fall is my favorite season… It’s basically winter without the snow and bitterness. There’s something about snuggling up with my hubskis (husband) under our king-sized fuzzy blanket with candles and hot chocolate that make me never want to leave my house, ever. This fall, I am loving everything sugar cookie! Here are two of my favorite fall finds for this year to get you into the snuggle season spirit!

Warm Cinnamon Sugar Cookie Creamer

I found this stuff yesterday and put it in chai spice tea. It is the best thing EVER! It would probably be delicious in coffee, also, but I’m more of a tea person myself..

Sugar Cookie Candles

Candles are essential for making my house cozy, since we don’t have a fireplace. This was just a dollar store candle that I found for about $5. It makes my entire living room smell like fresh-baked sugar cookies!

Leave a Reply

