Top 5 Items for Fall

Fall is in full swing, and even though winter is right around the corner, you want to be sure you have those fall staples that will carry you into the snowy season. I found the top 5 items you will need in your fall closet…

1. A Trench Coat

I love this trench from Victoria’s Secret. This will last you for years!

2. Everyday Boots

The perfect pair of boots are hard to come by, but once you find them, it will be a very happy day! I love these ones from UrbanOG. This website is FULL of boots for a budget!

3. Cute Umbrella

I love this simple white ruffle umbrella by Totes that I found at Target.

4. Layering Cardigans

I love cardigans. They come in a bunch of different styles and they are perfect for layering! I love the Tippi Cardigan from J. Crew; it comes in a lot of colors.

5. Knit Scarf

I am a scarf addict, however you really should have at least one knit scarf for when it is cold out and your neck needs a little extra coziness! I like chunky infinity scarves, like this one from LYLIF.

I still need one or two of these items, so I’ll be on the lookout for sales and specials. Follow me on Twitter or Facebook to get the latest post and more fun things 🙂 If you are still in sunny weather, you can read about my top 5 items for summer.

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Items for Fall

Leave a Reply

