I Got Engaged!

Last week my wonderful boyfriend Nathan proposed to me on 
the Riverwalk in Pittsburgh.. I said yes, of course!

I absolutely LOVE my ring! Too bad I had to give it up less than 24 hours 
after it was given to me to get re-sized.
The wedding is this October, so I will probably be posting a lot of wedding-related stuff for a while, considering I don’t have a whole lot of time and would love to get some opinions!
Keep checking back or add us on Twitter and Facebook to get all our updates and some fun extras!

Leave a Reply

